Candy Corn Vegans

Sorry Vegans, No Candy Corn For You

If you follow a vegan diet you might want to avoid chowing down on candy corn this fall. Cooking Light reports the sweet and colorful treat closely associated with Halloween is mostly made from sugar and corn syrup. However, the most ubiquitous brand of candy corn, Brach's, contains gelatin. The...
Read More