The first single, "A Big Hunk O' Love," is available now.

By Robyn Collins

A new Elvis Presley album, The Wonder Of You: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, will be released October 21.

The album is a follow-up to last year’s If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, which topped charts worldwide and sold over 1.5 million copies.

The Wonder Of You was recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with producers Don Reedman and Nick Patrick.

Related: Elvis Presley’s Stepbrother Claims His Death Was No Accident

“I believe we have made an album that is uplifting, sensitive, heart touching and fun – the way that Elvis was and still is to so many of us. His spirit has never left the building!” Reedman said in a press release.

As with the first time we stepped into this amazing world – it is the extraordinary intimacy of Elvis’s vocal performances that is truly breathtaking,” Patrick added. “The exquisite and effortless way he takes us on an emotional journey with him through delicate sensitivity to power and grace all within a magical three-minute song. It’s a wonderful, wonderful privilege for which we are truly grateful.”

Elvis’ ex-wife, Priscilla Presley, who was the executive producer of the album, said, “Elvis always loved the great, operatic vocalists. We often talked about his interest in recording material that allowed him to perform in that space. It’s exciting to hear him on these recordings, performing with the world-class Royal Philharmonic Orchestra via the magic of Abbey Road Studios. He would have loved these performances and I’m very happy that we were able to make this dream come true for Elvis and his fans.”

You can stream the first release “A Big Hunk O’ Love” here.

And here’s the full track list for The Wonder of You:

  1. A Big Hunk O’ Love
  2. I’ve Got A Thing About You Baby
  3. Suspicious Minds
  4. Don’t
  5. I Just Can’t Help Believin’
  6. Just Pretend
  7. Love Letters
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. Starting Today
  10. Kentucky Rain
  11. Memories
  12. Let It Be Me
  13. Always On My Mind
  14. The Wonder Of You
  15. Just Pretend [duet with Helene Fischer]

More From 104.3 WOMC

Here’s What You Should Know About Little Caesars ArenaIf you are heading to Little Caesars Arena, you will want to bookmark this page.
Guide: Little Caesars Arena Concert ScheduleHere are the music events booked at the arena so far.

Listen Live