By Jim Johnson

Paul McCartney has announced the next two releases in his Archive Collection. They are Venus and Mars and Wings at the Speed of Sound, and both will be out on September 23rd.

Like the previous releases — Band on the Run, McCartney, McCartney Two, RAM and Wings Over America — these will be available in a variety of physical and digital formats, and packed with bonus material and extra goodies.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.3 WOMC

Here’s What You Should Know About Little Caesars ArenaIf you are heading to Little Caesars Arena, you will want to bookmark this page.
Guide: Little Caesars Arena Concert ScheduleHere are the music events booked at the arena so far.
Paul McCartney Adds Second Show at Little Caesars ArenaDue to overwhelming demand, a second and final Paul McCartney show at Little Caesars Arena has been added on Monday, October 2.

Listen Live