Tom Petty: Reveals Upcoming Song Titles

The titles of nearly half the tracks on Hypnotic Eye, the new Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers album, are revealed in a story from the April 10th issue of Rolling Stone that went online yesterday. The album will have 11 tracks, and five are mentioned in the article:

  • “American Dream Plan B”
  • “Faultlines”
  • “Red River”
  • “Burn Out Town”
  • “Shadow People”

Petty and the Heartbreakers are still putting the finishing touches on the album, which they plan to release in the summer.


More from Jim Johnson

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.3 WOMC

Here’s What You Should Know About Little Caesars ArenaIf you are heading to Little Caesars Arena, you will want to bookmark this page.
Guide: Little Caesars Arena Concert ScheduleHere are the music events booked at the arena so far.

Listen Live