[photogallerylink id=97221 align=right]Paul McCartney has revealed the track list for his upcoming album, Kisses on the Bottom. The album is due in stores on February 7th, with the regular version packing 14 tracks and the deluxe package tacking on a pair of bonus tracks, three postcards, and a download code for a live set from Capitol Studios. The album also includes two brand new, original tracks from McCartney, “My Valentine” and “Only Our Hearts.”

Paul McCartney Kisses on the Bottom Track List:

  1. “I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter”
  2. “Home (When Shadows Fall)”
  3. “It’s Only A Paper Moon”
  4. “More I Cannot Wish You”
  5. “The Glory Of Love”
  6. “We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)”
  7. “Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive”
  8. “My Valentine”
  9. “Always”
  10. “My Very Good Friend The Milkman”
  11. “Bye Bye Blackbird”
  12. “Get Yourself Another Fool”
  13. “The Inch Worm”
  14. “Only Our Hearts”

Bonus Tracks

  1. “Baby’s Request”
  2. “My One and Only Love”
More Paul McCartney on WOMC
[photogallerylink id=89513] [photogallerylink id=88404]
[photogallerylink id=76685] [photogallerylink id=75391]
Comments (2)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.3 WOMC

Here’s What You Should Know About Little Caesars ArenaIf you are heading to Little Caesars Arena, you will want to bookmark this page.
Guide: Little Caesars Arena Concert ScheduleHere are the music events booked at the arena so far.

Listen Live