Musical chameleon [lastfm]Tom Waits[/lastfm] is set to release his first studio album of all new material in seven years. Titled Bad As Me, the disc will be released this coming October. In preparation for his forthcoming album, Mr. Waits wanted to welcome the internet masses to a special, private listening party. In true Waits fashion, this listening party amounts to nothing more than one giant – incredibly well-executed – tease.

Check out the tracklist and song preview below.

Bad As Me will be available available October 25th.

Pre-order the album at the Tom Waits Store.
Get the “Bad As Me” MP3 at your favorite digital retailer.

Bad as Me Tracklist
1. ‘Chicago’
2. ‘Raised Right Men’
3. ‘Talking at the Same Time’
4. ‘Get Lost’
5. ‘Face to the Highway’
6. ‘Pay Me’
7. ‘Back in the Crowd’
8. ‘Bad as Me’
9. ‘Kiss Me’
10. ‘Satisfied’
11. ‘Last Leaf’
12. ‘Hell Broke Luce’
13. ‘New Year’s Eve’
14. ‘She Stole the Blush’ *
15. ‘Tell Me’ *
16. ‘After You Die’ *
*bonus tracks on the Deluxe Edition

Mash-Up Of The Day: Tom Waits Meets The Cookie Monster

Download More Free MP3s

Listen To Full Albums


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.3 WOMC

Here’s What You Should Know About Little Caesars ArenaIf you are heading to Little Caesars Arena, you will want to bookmark this page.
Guide: Little Caesars Arena Concert ScheduleHere are the music events booked at the arena so far.

Listen Live