peter gabriel Peter Gabriel Announces June Concert Tour

Photo by Simone Joyner/Getty Images

[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Peter Gabriel[/lastfm] just announced a small list of spring/summer tour dates to celebrate the 25th anniversary of his album So.

The “New Blood” tour will feature Gabriel along with his own New Blood Orchestra performing live. Tickets are available through Live Nation.

Here’s the complete list of initial tour dates for Peter Gabriel (check back for additions):

Fri. June 10 – Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre
Sat. June 11 – Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl
Mon. June 13 – Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheater
Thurs. June 16 – Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Pavilion
Sat. June 18 – Kansas City, MO Starlight Theater
Mon. June 20 – Chicago, IL United Center
Wed. June 22 – Toronto, ON Molson Amphitheatre
Fri. June 24 – Boston, MA Comcast Center
Sat. June 25 – Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Mon. June 27 – Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wed. June 29 – Milwaukee, WI Marcus Amphitheater

Check out these live clips of Peter Gabriel to get excited for the show!

“In Your Eyes”

“Come Talk to Me”

“Solsbury Hill”

“Biko”

“Sledgehammer”


 

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.3 WOMC

Here’s What You Should Know About Little Caesars ArenaIf you are heading to Little Caesars Arena, you will want to bookmark this page.
Guide: Little Caesars Arena Concert ScheduleHere are the music events booked at the arena so far.

Listen Live