Sandra Bullock

Photo: Getty Images/ Jordan Strauss

As is being reported in practically every tabloid, Sandra Bullock’s husband has supposedly cheated on her.

In the last 13 years, only three Best Actress winners have not fallen victim to the curse:

  • Susan Sarandon: Won in 1996, split from Tim Robbins in 2009
  • Helen Hunt: Won in 1997, split from Hank Azaria in 2000
  • Gwyneth Paltrow: Won in 1998, split from Ben Affleck in 1999
  • Hilary Swank: Won in 1999, spared! (But just wait ’til 2004)
  • Julia Roberts: Won in 2000, split from Benjamin Bratt in 2001
  • Halle Berry: Won in 2001, split from Eric Benet in 2003
  • Nicole Kidman: Won in 2002, spared! (Divorced Tom Cruise in 2001)
  • Charlize Theron: Won in 2003, split from Stuart Townsend in January
  • Hilary Swank: Won again in 2004, split from Chad Lowe in 2006
  • Reese Witherspoon: Won in 2005, split from Ryan Philippe in 2006
  • Helen Mirren: Won in 2006, spared! (Don’t mess with royalty)
  • Marion Cotillard: Won in 2007, spared! (Are French men nicer?)
  • Kate Winslet: Won in 2008, split from Sam Mendes this month
  • Sandra Bullock: Won in 2009, and the countdown is on

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.3 WOMC

Here’s What You Should Know About Little Caesars ArenaIf you are heading to Little Caesars Arena, you will want to bookmark this page.
Guide: Little Caesars Arena Concert ScheduleHere are the music events booked at the arena so far.

Listen Live